Message from Chairman of the Committee for Nomination

On Sunday, December 3, 2017, Dr. Phaibul Kosaphandhu, chairman of the committee for Nomination invited TPAA members, Drs. Kajorndej & Rapeepan Komutanon, Dr. Thongchai Vachirasomboon, Dr. Sompop Srisuwannanukorn, Drs. Piroj & Puangpech Jantra, Dr. Cherdkiat Sangkam, and Dr. Pisit Rangsithienchai, to assist and witness the ballot counting at NaSayam restaurant in Chicago. Detail information to be presented at the TPAA Board of Directors Meeting on December 10, 2017